Hi,

Welcome to camera girl.

dsc_3517-1

I hope to make this my photography home and share the work I am doing. I am still very new to it all… snapping, editing, publishing. But after receiving some likes on my test post already there is quite a lot of pressure to get this up and running – so here goes!

I’m grateful to have you here, however you found your way… friends, family, friends of friends – I won’t call you stalkers if you don’t make it creepy :p – and those who simply stumbled by!

My style leans towards the documentary approach. Please have a look around and get in touch if you wish.

I’m unsure where this is going to take me, but for now it’s about the journey…

xoxo

p.s The test posts have been deleted along with my fan base 😦 So if you like something, you know where to click 🙂

Leave a comment